Podcast #128: We chat with Kent C Dodds about why he loves React and discuss what life was like in the dark days before Git. Listen now.

A mountainous country in northwestern South America famous for the Inca Trail including Machu Pichu.

Peru, officially the Republic of Peru, is a country located in western South America. It is bordered in the north by Ecuador and Colombia, in the east by Brazil, in the southeast by Bolivia, in the south by Chile, and in the west by the Pacific Ocean.

The country has more nearly 30 million inhabitants living on 1285216 suqare kilometers. The capital of Peru is Lima.

Peru Tourism Bureau

history | excerpt history