Questions about the Northern States of India, including Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar etc.

North India is a loosely defined region which typically includes,

  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • Haryana
  • Punjab
  • National Capital Territory of Delhi
  • Chandigarh
  • Uttar Pradesh

Also see

history | excerpt history