New answers tagged

1 vote

22 hour Layover in Vienna

Greece and Austria are both members of the Schengen agreement. So, there are usually no checks when travelling between these countries. Rather like travelling between states back home. Even if you ...
badjohn's user avatar
  • 6,451
4 votes

Booked flights on different bookings; how to make the connection?

These are both domestic flights, so this is straight forward enough. It appears that Akasaa and Vistara are not interline partners. That means you have to collect your bags on arrival in Mumbai, leave ...
Hilmar's user avatar
  • 90.6k
2 votes

Layover timing for connecting flights

Because you've booked the itinerary as a single ticket, the airline thinks it's within minimum connecting time. This means that, if your incoming flight is delayed, you'll be put on the next ...
lambshaanxy's user avatar
  • 98.5k

Top 50 recent answers are included