IATA "DL", a major airline of the United States, member of the SkyTeam alliance and one of the largest in the world. It operates eleven hubs: ATL, CVG, DTW, MSP, LGA, JFK, SEA, SLC in the United States, CDG in France, AMS in the Netherlands and NRT in Japan.

Delta Air Lines (IATA code: DL) is a major carrier of the , and one of the largest passenger airlines in the world.

  • Domestic hub airports: (Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Georgia), (Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport), (Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Michigan), (John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York City), (Minneapolis–Saint Paul International Airport, Minnesota), (New York-LaGuardia Airport), (Seattle–Tacoma International Airport, Washington), and (Salt Lake City International Airport, Utah)
  • International hub airports: (Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, the Netherlands), (Paris–Charles de Gaulle Airport, France), and (Tokyo-Narita International Airport, Japan)
  • Alliance:
  • Loyalty program: SkyMiles
  • Lounge/club: Sky Club