Tag Info

New answers tagged


No. You will need to go through passport control in Paris and enter the Schengen zone, collect your bags, and re-check them in at the EasyJet counter, and exit the Schengen zone again. EasyJet does not have luggage interline agreements with other airlines and will not accept interline baggage from them, even if they are so tagged. EasyJet also enforces ...


Here is the relevant page from gov.uk It appears that you may be eligible to transit without a visa, under the grounds that your onward flight is before midnight on the day after you arrive, and presuming you are going direct to Ukraine. This is the additional criteria you need to meet, note the time criteria: You’re travelling from (or on part of a ...

Top 50 recent answers are included